…………………… HIS………………….

Standard

 

Opinionated, educated, sensitive

strong, a leader, fragile

“That girl’s got moxie!”

Betrayed by her sisters

Shunned by her brothers

“That woman’s a Bitch!”

Shame, Fear, Loneliness

Strength, Peace, Frailty

“That child is mine.”

girls leaders

About Tricia

I am a Michigan girl from birth, but I have fallen in-love with Austin. Our family (my hubby and our 3 youngest, and then our oldest 2 years later) relocated here 9 years ago and since then our lives have been traumatized and transformed in more ways than I can begin to share. I hope to help others feel less alone with my blog because I have known loneliness in recent years unlike anything I've have ever experienced. I also hope I can work through some of my junk, because, Lord knows, I have a truck load of it and then some... Writing is my passion. It always has been and I believe that He made it so. Hitting publish is a bit like walking out the front door with your pants down, but I'm over playing it safe. I'm 50 (something) years old and I want to live my life more fully by putting myself out there: the good, the bad and the truly ugly... I invite you to share your thoughts and opinions!!

One response »

What are your thoughts? Share them here.

